Library Board Meetings

Library Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm.

Public Comments

Patrons can send any questions or comments to

Library Board of Trustees:

Catherine Hahn, President
Charles McCarthy, Vice-President
Ellen Budman, Treasurer
Anne Berlin, Secretary
Gary Bowman, Trustee
Christopher Dunham, Trustee
Carol Merchiore, Trustee